Contact Us

Offices

953 Westgate Drive, Suite 107
St. Paul, MN 55114

Subscriptions

  1. You can subscribe to all of our newsletters here
  2. If you have questions about your newsletter subscription you may email us at subscriptions@techchannel.com

Editorial


Keelia Estrada Moeller

Senior Editor
kmoeller@techchannel.com

Sales & Marketing

Lisa Kilwein

Sr. Strategic Account Manager
480.428.9780
lkilwein@techchannel.com


Darryl Rowell

Account Executive
612.313.1781
drowell@techchannel.com


Mari Adamson-Bray

Publishing Director
612.336.9241
mbray@techchannel.com


Noelle Heaslip

Senior Marketing & Project Manager
nheaslip@techchannel.com